Where in the World is Erika Santiago?

I know there is probably some sort of blogging rule against this but I’m posting this information on both of my blogs since some of the readership doesn’t overlap. Next week, I will be out and about here in Atlanta moderating a panel discussion for ALSP (Association of Litigation Support Professionals) and the next day speaking on project management for  ASDFED (The American Society for Digital Forensics & e-Discovery).

Learn more here on my Litigation Support Trainers blog. I hope to see YOU there and finally have a chance to meet you in person. 🙂

About lstrainer

I've been in the litigation support industry for almost 16 years and have a passion for training. Teaching litigation support professionals how to fish for themselves is my primary objective.

Leave a Reply

