Gotta love Twitter! Found more blogs on this topic!

I love Twitter… I must admit, though, that I had an account for months before I figured out what to do with it. Eventually, I decided to go with what I know… now I tweet about litigation support training and e-discovery project management. I’m excited that as our industry grows and evolves, more learning resources find their way to the light. In fact, today there was a webinar on litigation project management …¬† You can read a nice review of it here on the Legal Project Management blog.

So how did I find Paul’s blog? Actually, he found me. I decided to look through who is following me on twitter this evening and follow some back… block others… check out new blogs… when I came across Paul and his blog.

He has some great links on his blog to other project management resources.

I try to catch up on who’s following me once a week … I better get back to it… since I tweeted at the International Litigation Support Leaders Conference last week, I’ve made some new friends and extra thanks to Gabe for adding me to his list of e-discovery tweeters!

About lstrainer

I've been in the litigation support industry for almost 16 years and have a passion for training. Teaching litigation support professionals how to fish for themselves is my primary objective.

One thought on “Gotta love Twitter! Found more blogs on this topic!

  1. Thank you for mentioning my blog! My work at travel schedule have been crazy the past couple months, but I’ve been catching up with my reading and social networking and discovered your blog…and the nice mention of mine. I’m enjoying working my way backward over all your posts and look forward to your future posts. I’ll be heading back to Taiwan after the 4th of July weekend and highly value blogs like this to keep me on top of project management and e-discovery developments in the States.

Leave a Reply

